产品介绍

Brimrose定制设计制造出声光器件,高光谱成像仪及AOTF近红外光谱仪产品。通过我们强大的技术研发团队的不懈努力,我们还提供符合客户需求的其他可行的特定及客户定制应用产品。

Brimrose独特的AOTF近红外光谱仪用于测量分析产品的一致性和质量。我们的光谱仪产品已广泛应用于制药、食品/农业、化学/聚合物以及油气等工业领域。我们提供实验室、在线以及便携近红外解决方案。

我们的高质量声光器件包括声光调制器、声光可调滤波器、RF射频驱动qi、声光频移器等产品。

 
 

aotf近红外光谱仪

Brimrose AOTF近红外光谱仪是实时监测和在线工业过程分析的理想工具。Brimrose固态AOTF仪器提供更准确的数据,以便客户可以优化他们的产品质量和一致性。

查找产品及其应用

声光器件

Brimrose设计制造以AOTF为基础的声光调制器,频移器以及光纤设备。根据具体的客户要求,Brimrose为客户和OEM提供优质的、低成本光纤耦合声光调制器。

查看满足技术规格的产品

高光谱成像仪

Brimrose研制的高光谱成像仪 (HSI) 已用于众多研究领域超过20年。该仪器提供优异的波长光谱分析。我们最近推出了VA310系列HSI成像适配器。

查找产品及其应用

Brimrose Products

Brimrose designs and manufactures several technologies including acousto-optic components, hyperspectral imagers, and spectrometers. As a result of our robust R&D efforts, we provide other commercially viable products that are custom designed and built to meet our customers' requirements.

Our exclusive AOTF-NIR spectrometers are used to measure and analyze products for consistency and quality. You can find our spectrometers in the pharmaceutical, food/agriculture, chemical/polymer, and oil/gas industries. We offer laboratory, on-line and at-line, and handheld solutions.

Our high-quality acousto-Optic (AO) components include AO modulators, AO tunable filters, RF drivers, frequency shifters and numerous other products.

 
 

aotf-nir spectrometers

Ideal analyzers for real-time, on-line industrial process control; Brimrose' solid-state AOTF instruments provides more accurate data so you can optimize your product quality and consistency.

Find Your Product and Application

acousto optics

Brimrose designs and manufactures Acousto-Optic Tunable Filters (AOTFs) based modulators, frequency shifters, and fiber optic devices. Our low cost fiber-coupled Acousto-Optic modulators are custom built for the customer and OEMs.

Find Your Product to Meet Your Specification Requirements

hyperspectral imagers

Brimrose Hyperspectral Imagers (HSI), which provide outstanding spectral analysis by wavelength, have been offered for more than 20 years. We recently introduced the VA310 Series of HSI Imaging Adapters.

Find Your Product and Application