如果您需要 Brimrose公司的技术支持, 请直接与我们联系。我们经过认证、经验丰富的技术人员和应用工程师将为您解答关于我们的声光器件、AOTF近红外光谱仪和高光谱成像仪产品的问题。

 

技术支持咨询表格

 

保修政策

Brimrose针对产品和配件的制造缺陷提供为期一年的保修期服务。我们还可提供延长保修期限服务。所有Brimrose产品都是在Brimrose工厂生产制造的。Brimrose位于美国马里兰州巴尔的摩市。

每个产品必须经过我们严格的质量控制规程, 以确保最高的灵敏度和信噪比, 从而满足我们的客户的产品应用规格。Brimrose. 若您有任何疑问,请联系我们,并且/或者按照我们的产品返回授权步骤操作。  

 

产品返回授权(RMA)流程

  1. 与Brimrose技术支持联系:+1(410) 472-7070
  2. 请提供详细的问题描述
  3. 如果找不到解决方案,我们可能会要求您退回产品进行维修
  4. 分配一个退货授权(RMA)号码
  5. 在包装内提供问题的详细说明
  6. 在包装上标注RMA号码
  7. 将产品返回至Brimrose进行评估:

Brimrose Corporation
c/o 维修 — "产品名称"
19 Loveton Circle
Sparks, MD 21152 USA

 

客户支持

Brimrose致力于为客户提供100%的客户满意度。如果检测到任何问题, 我们期待提供一个即时的解决方案。在大多数情况下,打电话和利用一些初步的性能测试来评估我们的设备将迅速取得一个解决方案。如有进一步的需求,可将设备返回给Brimrose制造总部进行全面评估,以满足客户的具体要求和需求。

三个维修方案:

  1. 如果特定组件发生故障并且可以由客户来更换,Brimrose将会发送校准部件以及有关如何更换损坏部件的说明。
  2. 如果特定组件发生故障并且无法被客户更换,Brimrose则会发出RMA号码。该产品将被退回给Brimrose制造总部进行维修。
  3. 如果特定组件发生故障并且不方便运送到Brimrose,Brimrose会派出经过认证的技术工程师亲自识别和修复损坏的组件。

If you need any technical support from Brimrose Corporation, please contact us directly. We will provide a technician or an applications engineer who will answer your questions about our acousto-optic, spectrometer, and hyperspectral products.

 

Request for Support

Name *
Name

 

Warranty

Each Brimrose product comes with a standard 1-year warranty for manufacturing defects. Extended warranties are available. All Brimrose products are manufactured in the United States at our facilities near Baltimore, MD.

Each product must go through our strict quality control procedures in order to ensure the highest sensitivity and signal-to-noise ratio to meet our customer specifications. Brimrose stands behind our products. In case of any concerns, please contact us and/or follow our procedures.  

 

RMA procedures

  1. Call Brimrose Support (410) 472-7070
  2. Please provide a detailed description of the problem
  3. If a solution cannot be found, we may ask you to return the product for repair
  4. An RMA # will be issued
  5. Provide a description of the problem in the packaging
  6. Write the RMA # on the package
  7. Return the product to Brimrose for evaluation:

Brimrose Corporation
c/o repairs - "product name"
19 Loveton Circle
Sparks, MD 21152 USA

 

customer support

Brimrose is dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. If any problem is detected we look forward to provide an immediate solution. In most cases, a phone call and some initial performance tests to evaluate our devices will lead to a quick resolution. If there is further need, the unit may be returned to the Brimrose Manufacturing Headquarters for a complete evaluation in order to meet your specific requirements and needs.

Three options for repair:

  1. If specific component fails and can be replaced by our customer, Brimrose will send the calibrated part with instructions on how to replace damaged component.
  2. If specific component fails and cannot be replaced by our customer, a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number will be issued. The unit will be returned to the Brimrose Manufacturing Headquarters for repair. 
  3. If specific component fails and is inconvenient to ship to Brimrose, a certified technical engineer may be sent to identify and repair the damaged component.