主要工业应用

AOTF近红外光谱仪与AOTF高光谱成像系统

 

 

药品质量控制

Brimrose结合无损和过程分析技术(PAT),以提高生产过程和实验室各方面的质量。原料鉴定、混合均勻性和药片分析只是我们协助確保公共药品质量和完整性的一些方法。

Pharmaceutical Customers

食品配料成分

每个人都注重食物。Brimrose AOTF近红外光谱仪可同时测量不同原料的食品中的营养成分,比如水分、脂肪、蛋白质、灰分含量及酸度。我们的AOTF近红外技术可用于寻找昆虫,测量化学效力,并确定正确的收获时间。我们希望您的客户拥有最佳食物原料,最高食品质量以及最好的膳食。

Food Company Customer Logos

化学与聚合物性能

Brimrose AOTF近红外光谱仪被广泛应用于化学及聚合物工业领域。相关应用包括粉末干燥测量,溶剂生产监测,聚乙烯粉密度测定及机械性能测定等。

Chemical and Polymer Customers

石油、天然气与石油化工安全

石油化工

Brimrose AOTF近红外光谱仪是极佳的测量燃料性能的工具。炼油厂的石油化工产品比如汽油,柴油,煤油和瓦斯油以及蒸汽分析仪中燃料中的BTX(苯,甲苯和二甲苯)燃料组分的良好结果可以在炼油厂的许多领域得到应用。

Petrochemical Customers

实验室准确性

实验室

Brimrose AOTF技术可以在很大的波长范围内快速扫描,从而降低噪音,提高近红外光谱仪和高光谱成像技术的分辨率。良好的信噪比确保了我们实验室和您的实验室的最高灵敏度和准确性。

Laboratory Customers

研究机构

研究机构 - 大学

农业和制药应用研究机构受益于Brimrose提供的用于种子和片剂分析的定制设计,以改进目前市场上的分析方法并开发新方法。Brimrose创新在许多重点科研机构中处于技术发展的前沿。

University Logos Banner.png

Applications Matter

AOTF-NIR Spectrometers & AOTF Hyperspectral Imagers

 

 

pharmaceutical Quality matters

Brimrose integrates non-destructive and process analytical technology (PAT) to improve quality in all facets of production and in the lab. Raw material identification, blending uniformity, and tablet analysis are only some of the ways that we help ensure the quality and integrity of pharmaceutical products for the public.

Pharmaceutical Customers

Food Ingredients Matter

Everyone cares about food. Brimrose's AOTF-NIR spectroemter products measure moisture levels simultaneously with other items such as fats, proteins, ash, and acids. Our AOTF-NIR technology is being used to find insects, measure potency and to determine the right time for harvesting. We want your customers to have the best ingredients, the best quality, and the best meal.

Food Company Customer Logos

Chemical & Polymer Performance Matters

Brimrose AOTF-NIR spectrometers have many applications in chemical and polymer industries. Related applications include measurement during powder drying, monitoring solvents production, density measurement in polyethylene powder, and mechanical property monitoring, etc.

Chemical and Polymer Customers

Oil/Gas & Petrochemical Safety Matters

Petrochemical Application

Brimrose AOTF-NIR spectrometers are excellent tools for measurement of fuel properties. Good results for gasoline, diesel, kerosene, and gas-oil as well as BTX components in fuels in vapor analyzers can be used in process in many areas of the refinery. 

Petrochemical Customers

Laboratory Accuracy Matters

Laboratories

Brimrose AOTF technology scans very rapidly across a large wavelength range, which reduce noise and improves the resolution of our spectrometer and hyperspectral imager technologies. The excellent signal to noise ratio ensure the highest sensitivity and accuracy for our labs and yours.

Laboratory Customers

Research Matters

Universities

Research institutions for agricultural and pharmaceutical applications benefit from the custom build designs offered by Brimrose for seed and tablet analysis to improve methods that are currently in the marketplace and to develop new methods. Brimrose innovation is at the forefront of technology in many key institutions.

University Logos Banner.png