公司概览

美国Brimrose公司是一家主要致力于设计和制造坚固耐用的高品质声光组件、AOTF近红外光谱仪、高光谱成像仪以及可调光源产品的制造商。我们为客户提供专业、定制化的解决方案,以满足客户的高规格标准的应用要求。Brimrose由Ron Rosemeier博士创立于1980年,拥有多项“小型企业创新研究”(SBIRs)项目资助,并作为国防承包商。如今,研究和开发仍然是我们组织的中坚力量。

由于长期的研发努力,Brimrose已经开发和完善了一些创新技术,包括声光可调谐滤波器(AOTF)技术。AOTF是Brimrose的一项核心技术,为我们各主要商业部门的技术提供了多项优势。

"AO组件部门" 定制用于成像及其他应用的声光组件和光纤耦合声光设备,以满足客户在研究、实验室及大学等应用领域的特定的规格要求。

"AOTF近红外光谱仪部门" 帮助将Brimrose的AOTF-NIR光谱仪/分析仪集成到制药、食品制造、化学、聚合物和石化工业领域的任何一个生产工艺流程中,以提高产品质量控制和一致性。

"AOTF高光谱成像仪部门" 为我们所服务的所有工业领域都提供应用。高光谱成像仪可用于军事、医疗以及使用光谱仪的任何工业领域或应用。

"研发组" 调查潜在的活动,并寻找创新的方法来开发新产品或改进和扩大我们现有的生产运营。

Meet Brimrose

Brimrose Corporation of America is a designer, manufacturer, and custom builder of high quality, ruggedized acousto-optic components, near infrared (NIR) spectrometers, hyperspectral imagers, and tunable light sources. The company was founded in 1980 by Dr. Ronald Rosemeier with several "Small Business Innovative Research" Grants (SBIRs) and as a defense contractor. Research and development continues to be the backbone of our organization. 

Several innovative technologies have been developed and perfected by Brimrose as the result of our long history of R&D, including our Acousto-Optic Tunable Filter technology (AOTF). AOTF is a critical technology that offers several advantages for our technologies in each of our major commercial divisions. 

The "AO Component Division" custom builds Acousto-Optic components and fiber-coupled AO devices for imaging and other applications to meet the unique specifications of our customers in the areas of research laboratories and universities.

The "NIR Spectrometer Division" helps integrate AOTF-NIR spectrometers / analyzers to industrial manufacturers in pharmaceuticals, food manufacturing, chemical, polymer, and petro-chemical industries to improve product quality control and consistency.

The "Hyperspectral Imager Division" has applications in all of our industries that we serve. Hyperspectral imagers can be used in the military, medical, and any industry or application where spectrometers are used. 

The "R&D Group" investigates potential activities and looks for innovative approaches to develop new products or to improve and expand our existing production operations.